Home Page
Low Graphics Version
About UsHarbor CommissionFinanceTradeEnvironmentCommunityContact UsHow Do I Find...
Home > Trade/Commerce > Foreign Trade Zone > Establishing Operations in FTZ-50E-mail storyPrint friendly format

Establishing Operations in FTZ-50

Foreign-Trade Zone 50 map

Click here or on the image for a larger version of the map with details.

To establish operations in most foreign-trade zones, businesses must relocate to an industrial or commercial park that already has FTZ status or undergo a lengthy and complex process to be designated as an FTZ site.

Under the Port of Long Beach's program, any qualified business within the boundaries of FTZ-50, which includes Orange County, western San Bernardino County and most of Los Angeles County, can apply to have its existing building designated as an FTZ site.

Businesses that want to take advantage of an already existing site in FTZ-50 may still do so:



SUBZONES and ZONES-active OPERATOR NAME LOCATION CONTACT
50-I Ultramar, Inc/Valero Wilmington Refinery Long Beach and Dominguez Hills facilities Mark Hudson
210-345-2460
mark.hudson@valero.com
50-J RICOH Electronics, Inc. Tustin and Irvine Craig Mitchell
714-566-2655
craig_mitchell@rei.ricoh.com
Site 2 The Timberland Company 3950 East Airport Drive, Ontario, CA 91761 Christine Gelinas
603-772-9500
cgelinas@timberland.com
Site 2 Chinese Laundry 1251 S. Rockefeller Ave. , Ontario, CA 91761 David Wright
310-838-2103
DWRIGHT@celsinc.com
Site 19 VF Outdoor, Inc. 15614-15620 Shoemaker Avenue, Santa Fe Springs, CA 90670 Patrick Fox
714-889-6133
Patrick_Fox@vfc.com
Site 22 Schlosser Forge Company 11711 Arrow Route, Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91730 Heidi Vareli
909-349-6575
hvarela@firthrixson.com
Site 23 Forged Metals 10685 Beech Ave., Fontana, CA 92337 Rex Reid
909-297-6367
rreid@firthrixson.com
Site 26 Expeditors International of Washington, Inc. 12200 Wilkie Avenue, Hawthorne, CA 90250 Eric Mooney
310-343-6287
eric.mooney@tradewin.net
Site 29 Sunbeam Products, Inc. dba Jarden Consumer Solutions (JCS) 13052 Jurupa Avenue, Fontana, CA 92337 Doron Kotkowski
561-912-4913
dkotkowski@jardencs.com
Site 30 SEREC of California 15351/15441 East Stafford Street, City of Industry, CA 91744 Jimmy Duggan
626-961-3666
jimmyd@serec.com
Site 33 Tri-Link, Inc. 367 W. Victoria St., Carson CA 90248 Stuart Spikerman
310-515-0550
info@trilinkFTZ.com


About UsHarbor CommissionFinanceTradeEnvironmentCommunityContact UsHow Do I Find...
 Civica Software